Skip to content

Today’s Top Artist: Rob Gonsalves

September 29, 2010

ABOUT THE ARTIST: “I try to keep my work consistent with the style that I’ve developed and keep it fresh so people are interested in me and the work that I do,” says Rob Gonsalves, a leading surrealistic painter throughout North America.

MORE INFO: Huckleberry Fine Art, 301.881.5977; info@huckleberryfineart.com; huckleberryfineart.com

TODAY’S TOP ARTISTS PROFILE: artbusinessnews.epubxpress.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

